Transmigrated Canon Fodder, Please Calm Down! – Chapter One Hundred and Seven

WARNING! WARNING! WARNING!

Please DO NOT post this translation(s) anywhere, especially social media. If words get to the authors and publishers, I will have no choice but to take down the translations for good.

Please cooperate and once again, DO NOT share this translation(s) anywhere, especially social media. Thank you!

.

.

The driver sent a sentence: Later, snap some picts to you guys.

Anonymous: Old brother, start already, I can’t wait.

Anonymous: Old brother, do you dare to play a more stimulating, live? What do you think?

Anonymous: Support. Live f***ing a rich lady, old brother, I think you’ll be famous. This b*tch is really good looking and her figure is not bad. If you make a video, a lot of people will buy. Compared to the previous one I met, high product of high product.

Hearing the group members saying that, the driver felt tempted.

Live doing that, that stimulating and that abnormal behavior. It made the driver feel excited.

Once he imagined that blood boiling scene, he could not help himself.

Driver: Fine, live is live. Tonight, I’ll let you guys see how I **** to ‘death’ this little b*tch.

Anonymous: Right, this kind of rich family girl appeared high up. Should be **** to death.

Anonymous: Upstairs is right. Before, in the little community, there was a rich family girl and looked haughty. Last time, it was just looking longer and accidentally stroked the hand. The other sued me for sexual harassment and made me lose my job. This kind of b*tch lacked ****. If one day, that b*tch call my car, I will let her call big brother.

Anonymous: Before, at the bus, I just accidentally stroke a b*tch’s trousers and the other even took a video and called the police. This kind of b*tch, should be ****. This kind of b*tch lacked ****.

Anonymous: You’re wrong. All girls should be **** by boys. They’re born to serve at our hip.

Anonymous: If the men in this world is as sober as us, girls would be our s*ave. There are too many licking dogs and the b stage raised up, these women thought they were extraordinary. Men all over the world should obey them.

【Host, calm down, calm down, calm down!】

The system was nervous, afraid that Tang Guo would lose her calm and snap and break the driver’s neck.

The driver was a bit excited chatting. When he was young, because he was ugly, no women liked him. When young, those women would judge people by their appearance. When old, they liked money and would accompany those uglier than him for money.

From the time he found the criminal group, he felt that only from there would he find the meaning of his life.

The driver looked at the words of the members of the group and felt more excited, already forgetting what he was doing. He did not even notice Tang Guo nearing him.

Slowly, he felt something was not right. He turned his head and saw Tang Guo staring at the screen on his phone without blinking.

He took back his phone and a cruel and hideous appearance appeared on his face. “Chatting too excited, forgot little sister is waiting for me.”

The girl in front of him wore a light pink dress and had an exquisite face. Her eyes were like deer’s eyes and her curving brows and pink lips made his body hot.

”Little sister must have waited anxiously. Come, uncle brings you home.”

The driver wanted to hug Tang Guo. Tang Guo’s behavior made him think that she was already shocked and did not know how to struggle.

Unexpectedly, when he was about to jump, Tang Guo turned and ran.

”Aa…..what do you want to do, don’t come near…..help!”

System: 【…..】 Host, were you possessed?

At the same time, Tang Zheng heard the scream inside and slammed the steering wheel in fury. His heart felt immeasurable fear.

Seeing that he was nearing the red dot, as he drove, he thought silently, Little Guo, wait for me, I will arrive soon, nothing can happen to you.

“Big brother…..”

.

[Previous Chapter]

[Menu]

[Next Chapter]

.

You can support the translator at ko-fi.com/ozarafortunata. For advanced chapters, please contact ozarafortunata@gmail.com or visit my ko-fi page. Thank you!

And a fellow translator taught me to put up the following for bonus additional chapters.

In my ko-fi page: ko-fi.com/ozarafortunata

Every $15, I will release another chapter aside from the regular ones. I will call this Cherry or Cherry Goal.

Every 9 Cherries, I will release 5 additional chapters in a day aside from regular chapters.

And there is a hidden Goal that if the conditions are achieved, I will update 10 additional chapters in a day. But I won’t tell the conditions, think of it as a game.

Note: These cherries accumulation will be refreshed every month.

Rest assured, this won’t affect the updates of regular chapters at all. It’s only for releasing more chapters other than the regular chapters.

And every time I feel motivated, I will update additional chapters. I will also give mass release a minimum of once a year on random dates. Thank you!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started