Transmigrated Canon Fodder, Please Calm Down! – Chapter Ninety One

WARNING! WARNING! WARNING!

Please DO NOT post this translation(s) anywhere, especially social media. If words get to the authors and publishers, I will have no choice but to take down the translations for good.

Please cooperate and once again, DO NOT share this translation(s) anywhere, especially social media. Thank you!

.

.

Tang Guo leaned at the side of the boat and searched in the lake with worry, as if she was really searching for the phone she ‘recklessly’ threw down. 

“Is that phone important to you?”

Lin Yichi would not think that Tang family’s little princess would be anxious because she lost a phone. It was obvious that he speculated that this phone was important to Tang Guo. 

Tang Guo heard his words and she raised her head. Her eyes were shining when she looked at him, “That’s right, how can Brother Lin know?”

“I see you being so worried,” Lin Yichi smiled. “So it must be important to you.” 

“Yes.” Tang Guo’s mouth curved. “That is the present my big brother gave from overseas. I haven’t used it for long. If my big brother knew that I accidentally threw his gift, he would be very unhappy.” 

Lin Yichi wanted to comfort her with a few words when he felt his sleeve being tugged at, “Brother Lin, can you help me get my phone back?”

The system silently measured the depth and area of the lake along with the people by the lake. It had one conclusion: Its host was digging a pit. 

Facing the girl’s naive face with a pleading expression, Lin Yichi could not speak out the words of rejection. 

“You can’t?” Seeing the girl revealing disappointment, Lin Yichi spoke without thinking, “No, I will help you search.” 

After saying this, Lin Yichi was a bit vexed. He suddenly realized that his mind could not control his mouth muscles. 

Usually, the words he spoke went through deep consideration. This state, only when Qingqing made him angry could he be like that. 

According to Tang Guo’s understanding, at this time, Gu Qingqing and Lin Yichi’s relationship was still grinding. To be precise, Lin Yichi and Gu Qingqing liked each other yet did not find the other party pleasing to the eyes, but it was still not deep. 

If not, based on the male lead’s personality, he definitely won’t agree to political marriage. 

“Brother Lin, do you really want to help me find my phone?”

Tang Guo looked down, “But the water is deep, can you swim? Brother Lin looks like a gentleman and not the type to be able to swim.”

Lin Yichi: He really did not know why Tang family’s little princess thought that he would help her find her phone by going down and swimming. 

The system who knew things: 【You can say that she watched too many television dramas.】Its host was a spirit who tortured others. 

Lin Yichi just wanted to say that he would find people to go down and search when he felt his sleeve was pulled by someone. 

“Brother Lin, so the guests here can go down and swim. You see the mister in that little boat? He’s helping his girlfriend to pluck the seedpod of the lotus.” 

Lin Yichi followed Tang Guo’s words and he saw that not far from them, a man took off his jacket and long pants, wore a life jacket, and went down to pluck the seedpod of the lotus. Not only him, there were many people who did this. 

Turning his head, he saw Tang family’s little princess’ focus, her eyes shining brightly. The words of ‘I will immediately call someone to scoop out the phone’ were forcefully swallowed to his belly. 

“Is Brother Lin not willing?”

“Of course I’m willing to do it for the beautiful little princess.” Lin Yichi had on a warm smile and even rubbed Tang Guo’s head. “You just wait.” 

He, Lin Yichi, was not a waste who stopped mid-way. He had sacrificed till this point. If he failed, then it would be a laughingstock. 

“Big brother is indeed right and did not make ironic remarks. Brother Lin is a good person.” 

Being praised by Tang family’s little princess, Lin Yichi’s heart felt much better. 

He exhaled deeply and began taking off the expensive things on him and took off his watch…..

.

.

[Previous Chapter]

[Menu]

[Next Chapter]

.

You can support the translator at ko-fi.com/ozarafortunata. For advanced chapters, please contact ozarafortunata@gmail.com or visit my ko-fi page. Thank you!

And a fellow translator taught me to put up the following for bonus additional chapters.

In my ko-fi page: ko-fi.com/ozarafortunata

Every $15, I will release another chapter aside from the regular ones. I will call this Cherry or Cherry Goal.

Every 9 Cherries, I will release 5 additional chapters in a day aside from regular chapters.

And there is a hidden Goal that if the conditions are achieved, I will update 10 additional chapters in a day. But I won’t tell the conditions, think of it as a game.

Note: These cherries accumulation will be refreshed every month.

Rest assured, this won’t affect the updates of regular chapters at all. It’s only for releasing more chapters other than the regular chapters.

And every time I feel motivated, I will update additional chapters. I will also give mass release a minimum of once a year on random dates. Thank you!

10 thoughts on “Transmigrated Canon Fodder, Please Calm Down! – Chapter Ninety One

  1. Thank you for the update. I can’t believe she is at it again. The dude is really going to swim and get the phone. I don’t think he can even find it. The phone will probably not be functional even if found. Lol.

    Liked by 10 people

  2. This my first Quick transmigration novel (where the MC go to different worlds), but I like it… No I love it 😍. I am not a fan of this type of genre but this author nailed it and the our translator did his wonder in the translation. It is job well done. 😍👍🏻

    Thanks for the chapter 😘

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started