Transmigrated Canon Fodder, Please Calm Down! – Chapter One Hundred and Two

WARNING! WARNING! WARNING!

Please DO NOT post this translation(s) anywhere, especially social media. If words get to the authors and publishers, I will have no choice but to take down the translations for good.

Please cooperate and once again, DO NOT share this translation(s) anywhere, especially social media. Thank you!

.

.

“Big boss, this isn’t the place you should be at.”

After not seeing Lin Yichi for a few days, Gu Qingqing was actually unhappy. But he was the boss and she was just a small worker in the company.

Knowing him was unexpected.

See this? It was only that long of a time and the other had forgotten about her.

Gu Qingqing took her bag and wanted to leave. But Lin Yichi grabbed her hand and pulled her to a corner of the floor.

The smell of a man’s scent came to her nose, making Gu Qingqing’s face become red instantly.

She had to admit that the big boss she encountered was really tall and handsome. He was the prince in every girl’s heart.

It’s just that his temper was a bit bad.

“Did you miss me?”

Gu Qingqing wanted to say, as if she would when Lin Yichi buried his head on her neck. She could feel his hot breath clearly. She could feel her breath beating fast, so fast that she could not stop it, as if it was about to jump out of her body.

“Lin Yichi, what are you doing? Quickly let go, I want to go home and cook for my dad.” Gu Qingqing pushed Lin Yichi. “If I don’t go back, my dad will get hungry.”

Not only Lin Yichi did not let go of Gu Qingqing, he even hugged her tighter. “I will hire a nurse for your dad, okay, Qingqing?”

Gu Qingqing did not say anything and lowered her head, “Lin Yichi, what do you mean? I’m not close to you so why do you help me? You’re Lin Enterprise’s big boss and I’m just a small worker. Don’t say any words of caring for your employees.”

“What a foolish girl.”

Lin Yichi liked this kind of simple and clean girl. Here, he won’t find any calculation and could speak to her as he liked and did not need to guess the meaning hidden in her words.

“Let’s do it like this. As for the nurse, I’ll find someone to get it done.”

“Don’t,” Gu Qingqing refused instantly. “I cannot accept this. I don’t like owing others.”

Lin Yichi laughed lowly and rubbed Gu Qingqing’s face, “I need a personal assistant. You do it and the matter of hiring a nurse for your father can be calculated as a special gift. On the condition that you work well.”

Gu Qingqing thought about it. Actually, she did not think too long about it. She had favorable feelings for Lin Yichi and her dad needed a nurse.

Now, he used a reason to help her and she naturally won’t refuse.

“Okay.”

“Qingqing, from today onwards, you are my personal assistant. Now, you are to accompany me to eat.”

Gu Qingqing was still stunned when she was pulled away by Lin Yichi.

Not long after the two people left, Tang Guo came out from another corner with a smile. She did not think that by just strolling the streets on a whim would let her see such a surprise.

She put away her phone and yawned.

【Host, didn’t Gu Qingqing want to go back to cook for her dad?】

Tang Guo laughed, “It’s only getting hungry and not hungered to death. It’s not your dad, what are you worried for?

System: 【…..】 It was not worried, just shocked by the attitude of the female lead.

“Big brother.” When it was more or less dark outside, Tang Guo called Tang Zheng, “Can you pick me up?”

“The driver doesn’t follow you?”

“Yes, I wanted to find Brother Lin by myself so I did not take him along.” Tang Guo spoke with disappointment, “I’m at Lin Enterprise, but I did not find him.”

When Tang Zheng was considering this matter, Tang Guo added fuel to the fire, “If big brother has no time, then it’s fine, I’ll call a taxi.”

Not waiting for Tang Zheng to refute, Tang Guo hung up the phone.

.

Note: Sorry for the super lateness. I have a lot of things to do, especially school related matters, so I might update the chapters late, but I’ll try my best to update on time.

.

[Previous Chapter]

[Menu]

[Next Chapter]

.

You can support the translator at ko-fi.com/ozarafortunata. For advanced chapters, please contact ozarafortunata@gmail.com or visit my ko-fi page. Thank you!

And a fellow translator taught me to put up the following for bonus additional chapters.

In my ko-fi page: ko-fi.com/ozarafortunata

Every $15, I will release another chapter aside from the regular ones. I will call this Cherry or Cherry Goal.

Every 9 Cherries, I will release 5 additional chapters in a day aside from regular chapters.

And there is a hidden Goal that if the conditions are achieved, I will update 10 additional chapters in a day. But I won’t tell the conditions, think of it as a game.

Note: These cherries accumulation will be refreshed every month.

Rest assured, this won’t affect the updates of regular chapters at all. It’s only for releasing more chapters other than the regular chapters.

And every time I feel motivated, I will update additional chapters. I will also give mass release a minimum of once a year on random dates. Thank you!

4 thoughts on “Transmigrated Canon Fodder, Please Calm Down! – Chapter One Hundred and Two

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started